Musings of a Gossip Queen

Musings of a Gossip QueenMusings of a Gossip Queen by Victoria Bright

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I devoured this book in about 24 hours. It was THAT good. From beginning to end, I was cheering for Blake. She is such a lovable character. Yes, she makes some mistakes, but she is truly a good person. I loved how her characteristics made her so real. That girl definitely does not fall flat. Just about every woman can relate to her in some way.

This story was filled with sass, snark, and humor; never a dull moment. I was emotionally connected to the characters.

I can’t wait for the next book in the series and hope to see more of my favorite characters. I really, really want to see Madison get what she deserves. Like for real!

Leave a Reply

