Temp Girl – 1

Temp Girl: part 1 of 6 (Kindle Single)Temp Girl: part 1 of 6 by Stephanie Bond
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

After reading the Coma Girl serials and loving them, I knew that I had to give this new serial a chance. Temp Girl starts off by giving us an honest look at who Della really is. I didn’t care for her and was happy to see the proverbial Louboutin shoe finally drop. A good dose of reality is just what Della needs.

As the story unfolds, Della has to find ways to keep up her appearance of living her perfect little life. I found it quite comical how she goes about it.

We do get a glimpse of a kinder side of Della. Dare I say, it actually made me want to cheer for her! I can’t wait to read part 2.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

