Keeping London

Keeping London (Flawed Heart, #2)Keeping London by Ellie Wade

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This book! Omg! Seriously, get tissues and wine. You WILL need them! We start back all sunshine and roses, then the feels start. As you can tell from the synopsis, Loic deploys. I was a blubbering mess. I was so worried about him! This book get REAL. Like for real. You might even forget that you are reading a fictional book at times. Yes, this book has all of those feels. A lot of people will connect with this book like others can’t.

Loic wrecked me. Like so bad! I sorta understood why he did what he did, but i didn’t want it that way. LOIC SHOULD HAVE LISTENED TO ME AND DONE WHAT I SAID! Okay so I know why he didn’t listen to me, but still. ***pouts and mumbles under breath ‘Stupid boys being fictional and stubborn-like’’*** I seriously about threw my Kindle i was so mad at him. If i could have, I would have slapped some sense into him. Like come on Loic! I love you so much!! Why do you have to do this?!?!?!?

Luckily London had Paige there. I love Paige so much. She is a true friend. Her quirky sayings were the best! She had me laughing so hard. I hope Paige stays around for awhile.

Fair warning….you will need book 3, Loving London, as soon as you finish this book. You will need it to heal. But i promise you will heal. More things get explained. Don’t be afraid. You wont regret finishing this series.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

