Finding London

Finding London (Flawed Heart, #1)Finding London by Ellie Wade

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Ive loved Ellie’s writing since her first book. This book is no different. She has a way with her writing that brings everything to life; the characters, the emotions, all the words! She’s an amazing writer.

London had to grow on me. At first, she came off as a spoiled brat. I won’t list all of the reason’s, they aren’t important. But she quickly grew on me. The more i got to know her, the more I understood her. Throw Loic into the equation….and that’s where the fun begins. Loic has had a hard life, so he keeps his walls up pretty high and thick. The angst of watching those two going back and forth had me on the edge of my seat. They are so cute together, yet so heartbreaking at the same time. You just have to read the book to know what i mean.

I really enjoyed the multiple pov’s and flashbacks. It really allows the reader to get into the characters heads and know what they are feeling. Ellie makes you feel the same emotions.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

