Back In Beantown

Back In Beantown

P.Marie & Elle Vanzandt

#5Kisses

#NewAdult #RomCom

Woah. Holy moly! This book! It’s hard to write this review without giving anything away. My advice, read the first book…then dive right into this one. Go in blind. That’s the best way. Trust me. 😉  Back In Beantown picks up right where Welcome to Beantown leaves off. So yeah, i was immediately sucked into the story. I loved how the pace never really slowed down from there. It just kept rolling on at a good speed.

Some of the questions that you had with book 1 are answered, and of course you will have questions that will need answering in book 3. I can’t wait! It’s going to be soooo gooood!!!! Even if things don’t go the way that I want them to, I know that these characters are strong enough to make it. I absolutely love these characters!

I’m so jealous of the bond that the girls share. They are amazing. I wish I had a group of friends like them lol

Frankie and the boys are still pretty dang awesome 😉 I wouldn’t mind if they got a spin-off story. *yummy*

This book had all of the feels. I was angry…okay very angry at Craig and Lexi’s mother. I think Gia just needs to shank Craig and be done with him. He deserves it. The budding romances are just so darn sweet! There were several swoon worthy moments. And of course, Frankie brings the hot steamy moments. Pretty much everyone brought the laugh out loud moments. There was never a dull moment. Seriously, this is a must read series. Book 3 needs to be here like now lol I’m so anxious for that book!!!

Leave a Reply

