Welcome To Beantown

Welcome To Beantown
Welcome To Beantown by Elle Vanzandt
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Welcome to Beantown
Elle Vanzandt & P. Marie
#5Kisses
#NewAdult #RomCom

3 Girls
3 Lifestyles
1 Amazing story.
I adored this story so much. My favorite part of it was the bond that the girls formed. True friendships like theirs just makes my heart swell with such happiness. It makes you want to jump into the story and become best friends with them. Each of their personalities were so different, yet they gravitated towards each other’s differences.
I would urge everyone to take a chance on this debut story. Im eagerly awaiting the second book in this series. Especially with an ending like that!!!! Wow!! I have many hopes for these characters and to be honest…..Im not ready to let them go. I loved visiting their world and can’t wait to go back. Particularly to Gia’s house!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

